National Contest Information

June 11-15, 2017

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

11:59pm EDT/10:59pm CDT

IMPORTANT DATES:

Thursday, April 20: Mandatory webinar for students, teachers & families 4pm CDT/5pm EDT

Tuesday, April 25: Online survey completed & commitment to attend NHD

Additional Shirts & Buttons

Each student participant receives a bag of buttons to trade and a Tennessee History Day t-shirt. If you would like to purchase additional buttons or t-shirts for yourself or a family member, use the PayPal link to the right.

Shirts & Buttons