NATIONAL CONTEST

397-102_NHD2018_Logo_FNL-01

JUNE 10-14, 2018

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

11:59 pm EDT / 10:59 pm CDT

Important Dates

Mandatory webinar for students, teachers & families:
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 5 pm EDT/4 pm CDT
Online survey completed and commitment to attend NHD:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 12 pm EDT/11 am CDT
Research Workshop, Hodges Library, University of Tennessee, Knoxville:
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:30 am EDT

PRESS RELEASE

PHOTOS